



UNIVERSITY OF CORDOBA, SPAIN ERASMUS+ INTERNATIONAL CREDIT MOBILITY (KA171)

										E	RASM	US+ ICI	и тім	ELINE (Open F	Project	Nov.	2022)																		
			1				1		1			1						1	1				_											1		
PROJECT 2022-1-ES01-KA171-HED-000070188	M1	M2	M3	M4	M5	M6	M7	M8	M9	M10	M11	M12	M13	M14	M15	M16	M17	M18	M19	M20	M21	M22	M23	M24	M25	M26	M27	M28	M29	M30	M31	M32	M33	M34	M35	M36
	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July
	1/8/22	1st Term	n Academ	nic Year 20	2-23		2nd Term	erm Academic Year 2022-23						1st Term	Academi	ic Year 20	3-24		2nd Tern	n Academic '	ear 2023)	-24				1st Term A	cademic	Year 20	4-25		2nd Term	Academic Y	ear 2024	25		31/7/25
								student deadline:		IS			students' nominations deadline: 30/11/2023					students' nominations deadline: 31/05/2024							students' nominations deadline: 30/11/2024										-	

PARTICIPATING PARTNER COUNTRIES: Albania, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Ghana, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Niger Philippines, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.

PROJECT 2023-1-ES01-KA171-HED-000134899	M1	M2	М3	M4	M5	M6	M7	M8	М9	M10	M11	M12	M13	M14	M15	M16	M17	M18	M19	M20	M21	M22	M23	M24	M25	M26	M27	M28	M29	M30	M31	M32	M33	M34	M35	M36
	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July
	1/8/23	1st Term	n Academ	ic Year 2	23-24		2 _{nd} Term	Academic	Year 202	3-24				1st Term	Academi	Year 20	1-22		2 _{nd} Term	Academic '	ear 2021/	-22				1st Term A	Academi	ic Year 20	2-23		2 _{nd} Term	Academic	Year 2022	2-23		31/7/26
		studen deadline:			ns			students' nominations deadline: 31/05/2024						studer deadline			าร			students deadline: 3						student deadline:			ons							

PARTICIPATING PARTNER COUNTRIES:

Albania, Angola, Argelia, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brasil, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Egipt, Georgia, Ghana, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mexico Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Niger, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan.